City Staff

City Manager - Paul Stevens
469-309-4001
pstevens@waxahachie.com

Assistant City Manager - Michael Scott
469-309-4002
mscott@waxahachie.com
 

City Secretary - Lori Saunders
469-309-4005
lsaunders@waxahachie.com
 

Assistant City Secretary - Amber Villarreal
469-309-4006
avillarreal@waxahachie.com
 

City Attorney - Chapman & Chapman LLP
(972) 938-2720
 

Civic Center Director - April Ortiz
469-309-4040
aortiz@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Communications & Marketing - Amy Hollywood
469-309-4012
ahollywood@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Economic Development - Doug Barnes
469-309-4121
dbarnes@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Downtown Development / Heritage Preservation Officer - Anita Williamson
469-309-4111
awilliamson@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Finance - Charles Harris
469-309-4161
charris@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Utilities - David Bailey
469-309-4321
dbailey@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Public Works - Jeff Chambers
469-309-4301
jchambers@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Parks & Recreation - John Smith
469-309-4271
jsmith@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Planning - Clyde Melick
469-309-4290
cmelick@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Human Resources - Gayle Sims
469-309-4190
gsims@waxahachie.com
 

Director of Building and Community Services - Johnny Bray
469-309-4021
jbray@waxahachie.com
 

Civil Service Director - Gayle Sims
469-309-4190
gsims@waxahachie.com
 

Fire Chief - Ricky Boyd
469-309-4201
rboyd@waxahachiefire.org
 

Police Chief - Charles Edge
469-309-4400
cedge@waxahachiepd.org
 

Municipal Court Judge - Edward Jendzrey
469-309-4070
ejenzdrey@waxahachie.com

Calendar of Events

City of Waxahachie. All rights reserved.