City Staff

City Staff

City Manager - Paul Stevens

Phone: 469-309-4001

E-mail: pstevens@waxahachie.com



Assistant City Manager - Michael Scott

Phone 469-309-4002

E-mail: mscott@waxahachie.com

City Secretary - Lori Saunders

Phone: 469-309-4005

E-mail: lsaunders@waxahachie.com


Assistant City Secretary - Amber Villarreal

Phone 469-309-4006

E-mail: avillarreal@waxahachie.com


City Attorney - Chapman & Chapman LLP

Phone: (972) 938-2720


Civic Center Director - April Ortiz

Phone: 469-309-4040

E-mail:  aortiz@waxahachie.com


Director of Communications
& Marketing
- Amy Hollywood

Phone: 469-309-4012

E-mail: ahollywood@waxahachie.com


Director of Economic Development - Doug Barnes

Phone: 469-309-4121

E-mail: dbarnes@waxahachie.com


Director of Downtown Development/

Heritage Preservation Officer - Anita Williamson

Phone: 469-309-4111

E-mail: awilliamson@waxahachie.com


Director of Finance - Charles Harris

Phone: 469-309-4161

E-mail: charris@waxahachie.com


Director of Utilities - David Bailey

Phone: 469-309-4321

E-mail: dbailey@waxahachie.com


Director of Public Works - Jeff Chambers

Phone: 469-309-4301

E-mail: jchambers@waxahachie.com


Director of Parks & Recreation - John Smith

Phone: 469-309-4271

E-mail: jsmith@waxahachie.com


Director of Planning - Clyde Melick

Phone: 469-309-4290

E-mail: cmelick@waxahachie.com


Director of Human Resources - Gayle Sims

Phone: 469-309-4190

E-mail: gsims@waxahachie.com


Director of Building and Community Services - Johnny Bray

Phone: 469-309-4021

E-mail: jbray@waxahachie.com


Civil Service Director - Gayle Sims

Phone: 469-309-4190

E-mail: gsims@waxahachie.com


Fire Chief - Ricky Boyd

Phone: 469-309-4201

E-mail: rboyd@waxahachiefire.org


Police Chief - Charles Edge

Phone: 469-309-4400

E-mail: cedge@waxahachiepd.org


Municipal Court Judge - Joseph Gallo

Phone: 469-309-4070

E-mail: jgallo@waxahachie.com

   
   
   

Click here for Useful Forms...

 


 
© 2009 City of Waxahachie, Texas. All rights reserved