Contact Us

Director of Building & Community Services- Ryan Studdard, CBO
rstuddard@waxahachie.com

Building Services Coordinator- Mari Herrera
mherrera@waxahachie.com 

Community Services Coordinator- Mary DelBuono
mdelbuono@waxahachie.com 

Senior Building Inspector- Johnny Thompson
jthompson@waxahachie.com 

Plans Examiner- Jason B. Watson
jwatson@waxahachie.com 

Senior Code Enforcement Officer- Pam Speaks
pspeaks@waxahachie.com 

Health Inspector- Leila Cole
lcole@waxahachie.com 

Facility Maintenance Coordinator- JD Cobb
jcobb@waxahachie.com