Contact Us

Main number: 469-309-4020
Email: bcservices@waxahachie.com

Director of Building & Community Services - Jose Martinez
jose.martinez@waxahachie.com

Coordinator- Mari Herrera
mherrera@waxahachie.com 

Senior Building Inspector- Johnny Thompson
jthompson@waxahachie.com 

Plans Examiner- Jason B. Watson
jwatson@waxahachie.com 

Senior Code Enforcement Officer- Pam Speaks
pspeaks@waxahachie.com 

Health Inspector- Vacant

Facility Maintenance Coordinator- JD Cobb
jcobb@waxahachie.com