Contact Us

Office Hours

You can contact our staff from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (CST) on Monday - Friday.

Waxahachie Civic Center
2000 Civic Center Lane
Waxahachie, Texas 75165

(469) 309-4040 Phone
(469) 309-4048 Fax

For after-hours emergencies, please contact (469) 309-4400.

*Daily facility hours will vary based on scheduled events.

Staff

Director

April Ortiz
(469) 309-4041
aortiz@waxahachie.com

Administrative Secretary
Sheila Domino
(469) 309-4042
sdomino@waxahachie.com

Sales Associate
Lori Malone
(469) 309-4044
lmalone@waxahachie.com

Events
Margo Gordon
(469) 309-4043
mgordon@waxahachie.com

Rabea Epps
(469) 309-4050
repps@waxahachie.com

Brittany Head
(469) 309-4050
bhead@waxahachie.com

Directions

From Dallas
:
I35E South, Exit 287 Bypass South. Stay on 287 Service Road. Turn right on Sam George Drive. Turn right on John Arden. Veer left to Civic Center.

From Waco:
I35E North, Exit 287 South. Turn right into Civic Center.

From Ennis:
Take 287 North, Exit I35E, then take Exit for 287 South. Stay on 287 Service Road. Turn right on Sam George Drive. Turn right on John Arden. Veer left to Civic Center.

From Fort Worth:
Take 287 South. Take I35E exit, stay on 287 Service Road. Turn right on Sam George Drive. Turn right on John Arden. Veer left to Civic Center.

We are centrally located at the intersection of Interstate 35E and US 287 in Waxahachie.

• Download a PDF Map by clicking here.


USEFUL FORMS

Download PDF forms
by clicking below:


2018 Bridal Extravaganza Application & Vendor Info

Application/Rental Form

Directory of Vendors

Map to Civic Center

Rules and Regulations

Rates and Fees Schedule