Mid-Way Regional Airport Joint Airport Board

Mid-Way Regional Airport Joint Airport Board
Midlothian/Waxahachie Airport Board
· 3 Waxahachie members, 3 Midlothian members, and 1 rotating member; three-year staggered terms
· Meetings: 2nd Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m.
Acts on behalf of the City in the performance of its governmental functions and responsibilities to operate, plan maintain, develop, finance, promote, and market Mid-Way Regional Airport

Member/Term Expiration

Alex Smith, Chair, Waxahachie (09/2025)
Morgan Whitehead, Vice Chair, Midlothian (12/2024)
Nanette Paghi, Waxahachie (09/2026)
Jennifer Chelwick, Waxahachie (09/2024)
Kevin Griffin, Rotating Member, Midlothian (12/2025)
Ryan Anderson, Midlothian (12/2025)
Pete Setian, Midlothian (12/2026)

Tres Atkins, Council Representative

Click here for Agendas & Minutes.

Click here for Airport Board Meeting Rules