Civil Service Commission

Civil Service Commission
· 3 members; three-year staggered terms
· Meetings:  As needed
Secure fire and police departments composed of capable personnel who are free from political influence     
and who have permanent employment tenure as public servants

Member/Term Expiration
Bob Aday (09/2025)
Teresa McNiel (09/2026)
Jackie Mims (09/2024)

Appointments made by City Manager

Click here for Agendas & Minutes.