Keep Waxahachie Beautiful Committee

Keep Waxahachie Beautiful Committee
· 7 members; two and three-year staggered terms
· Meetings: 1st Thursday every month at 4:30 p.m.
Advises and volunteers in efforts toward waste reduction, litter prevention and beautification. Learn more at

Current Members and Term Expiration:

Ginger Cole, Chairman (09/2024)
Polly Williams, Co-Chairman (09/2024)
Julie Mendenhall (09/2023)
Jesse Gibson (09/2024)
Tremayne Myles (09/2023)
D'Andra Royse (09/2023)
Aubrey Drouillard (09/2024)

David Hill, Council Representative
Kevin Strength, Ex-Officio Member

Click here for Agendas & Minutes.