Heritage Preservation Commission

· 7 members; two-year staggered terms
· Meetings:  2nd Thursday at 5:30 p.m.
· Assists in the preservation of historic Waxahachie through programs and projects that increase public awareness of the value of historic, cultural, and architectural preservation

Member/Term Expiration
Becky Kauffman, Chair (09/2020)
Louis Brown (09/2019)
Shannon Simpson (09/2019)
Peggy Crabtree (09/ 2019)
Glinda Felty (09/2019)
Curtiss Thompson (09/2020)
Jeff Smith (09/2020)

Ex-Officio Members
Bonney Ramsey, Planning and Zoning Liaison
Ryan Studdard, Building Official
Michael Scott, City Manager
Mary Lou Shipley, City Council Liaison

Heritage Preservation Officer
Anita Brown

2018 Agendas

12/13/18 Heritage Preservation Commission Agenda       Packet      
11/15/18 Heritage Preservation Commission Agenda       Packet